Wednesday, December 26, 2012

SHARING FULL MOON Kiss me!

Kiss me!
I suscribe via e-mail and the message is well worth sharing


 

Full moon memoDear full moon friends,

The full moon will be on Friday!

The 21st December has passed and the world is still standing :-) ... It shows yet again, that we need to take ancient messages symbolically and not literally. This is valid for prophecies as well as for stories in the great books of wisdom of human kind. The razzamatazz about the alleged apocalypse makes it apparent how far people are removed from their inner voice. So let's make use of the time of reflection around this New Year, to turn within just a little …

 


The exact time of the next full moon is:
Friday * 28th December 2012 * 11:21:12 am
Central European Time (CET)
Moon sign: Cancer 07° 05'

Here you find this time converted into different timezones for other cities:
WELLINGTON = Friday * 28th December 2012 * 11:21:12 pm (NZDT)
SYDNEY = Friday * 28th December 2012 * 09:21:12 pm (AEDT)
TOKYO = Friday * 28th December 2012 * 07:21:12 pm (JST)
BEIJING = Friday * 28th December 2012 * 06:21:12 pm (CST)
DELHI = Friday * 28th December 2012 * 03:51:12 pm (IST)
MOSCOW = Friday * 28th December 2012 * 02:21:12 pm (MSK)
RIYADH = Friday * 28th December 2012 * 01:21:12 pm (AST)
BERLIN = Friday * 28th December 2012 * 11:21:12 am (CET)
LONDON = Friday * 28th December 2012 * 10:21:12 am (GMT)
RIO = Friday * 28th December 2012 * 08:21:12 am (BRST)
NEW YORK = Friday * 28th December 2012 * 05:21:12 am (EST)
MEXICO CITY = Friday * 28th December 2012 * 04:21:12 am (CST)
LOS ANGELES = Friday * 28th December 2012 * 02:21:12 am (PST)
HONOLULU = Friday * 28th December 2012 * 12:21:12 am (HAST)

*** CURRENT NEWS ***
Kiss me!
Who would still like to take the opportunity, may kiss someone right here – underneath the virtual mistletoe:
www.fullmoon.info/en/blog/kiss-me.html

Exciting prospects!
We often said that it is best not to make any resolutions and also not talk about it too much. Hence, we only mention this, in prospect of the coming year 2013: it will be a big year with many interesting news around the full moon pages. Be excited and please hang around.


We would like to wish you a very special time and a wonderful New Year's Eve, lots of happiness and success. May your wishes come true for 2013!

Moonlight wishes from
Jörg Werner & Pat Edith Werner
Hauptstr. 31
82319 Starnberg
Germany
mail@fullmoon.info
www.fullmoon.info


*** Support the full moon pages by purchasing our full moon postcards ***
www.fullmoon.info/en/fullmoon-postcards.html

____________________

Memo: www.fullmoon.info/en/fullmoon-memo.html
Wishing candles: www.fullmoon.info/en/wishing-candles/
Blog: www.fullmoon.info/en/blog/
Facebook: www.facebook.com/fullmooninfo
Twitter: twitter.com/fullmooninfo
Google+: www.fullmoon.info/googleplus
Pinterest: pinterest.com/fullmooninfo

____________________

Information for all AOL users:
Unfortunately, it happens from time to time that this mailing is delivered a couple of days late to all AOL e-mail addresses. This is up to AOL. We would like to encourage everybody affected by this, to turn directly to the AOL support, prompting to correct this technical error. Thereby, our e-mail address mail@fullmoon.info should be named and mentioned that this address is trustworthy. Thank you very much for your understanding and your support!

Information:
This full moon memo goes to 32,013 recipients!